ALPHA Based on survey results and other feedback, we will improve upon this Alpha version for a Beta.


1.4.1 CA-Agile Lifecycle

The CA-Agile lifecycle groups activities into three distinct CA-Agile Process Phases: Understanding, Planning, and Doing. The CA-Agile lifecycle, Figure 1-1 shows the iterative nature of each process.


Figure 1-1

Within these three Process Phases, the CA-Agile lifecycle is further broken down into six processes:


  • Understanding
    • Start by Learning
    • Conduct an Assessment
  • Planning
    • Determine Strategy
    • Perform Discovery
    • Demonstrate Readiness
  • Doing
    • Deliver Service

Playbook Contents

CA-Agile Lifecycle

Updated: September 22, 2017